Sort Realtors by First Name Sort Realtors by Last Name

 
EXIT Realty Platinum
1 to 14 of 14

Angela Gray
Administrative Assistant
EXIT Realty Platinum
  
Cell: 506-473-0573  Tel: 506-473-7004  Toll Free: 888-324-9004  Fax: 506-473-3214 
View My Listings Realtor Profile
Angela Gray

Betsy Boudreau
Sales Representative
EXIT Realty Platinum
  
Cell: 506-423-2424  Tel: 506-324-9004  Toll Free: 888-324-9004  Fax: 506-328-8233 
bboudreau@exitplatinum.com
View My Listings Realtor Profile
Betsy Boudreau

Charlotte McIsaac
Sales Representative
EXIT Realty Platinum
  
Cell: 506-391-6539  Tel: 506-324-9004  Toll Free: 888-324-9004  Fax: 506-328-8233 
cmcisaac@exitplatinum.com
View My Listings Realtor Profile
Charlotte McIsaac

Fern Levesque
Sales Representative
EXIT Realty Platinum - Grand Falls
  
Cell: 506-479-2757  Tel: 506-473-7004  Toll Free: 888-324-9004  Fax: 506-328-8233 
flevesque@exitplatinum.com
View My Listings Realtor Profile
Fern Levesque

Holly Acheson
Kerry Culberson's Brand Manager
EXIT Realty Platinum
  
Cell: 506-323-0818  Tel: 506-324-9004  Toll Free: 888-324-9004  Fax: 506-328-8233 
View My Listings Realtor Profile
Holly Acheson

Jarrett Shaw
Sales Representative
EXIT Realty Platinum
  
Cell: 506-425-3214  Tel: 506-324-9004  Toll Free: 888-324-9004  Fax: 506-328-8233 
jarrett.shaw43@gmail.com
View My Listings
Jarrett Shaw

Jenna MacMillan
Sales Representative
EXIT Realty Platinum
  
Cell: 506-612-EXIT (3948)  Tel: 506-324-9004  Toll Free: 888-324-9004  Fax: 506-328-8233 
jmacmillan@exitplatinum.com
View My Listings Realtor Profile
Jenna MacMillan

Kerry Culberson
Broker
EXIT Realty Platinum
  
Cell: 506-324-0423  Tel: 506-324-9004  Toll Free: 888-324-9004  Fax: 506-328-8233 
kculberson@exitplatinum.com
View My Listings Realtor Profile
Kerry Culberson

Lynne Desjardins
Sales Representative
EXIT Realty Platinum
  
Cell: 506-475-5670  Tel: 506-324-9004  Toll Free: 888-324-9004  Fax: 506-328-8233 
ldesjardins@exitplatinum.com
View My Listings Realtor Profile
Lynne Desjardins

Marcella Poitras
Sales Representative
EXIT Realty Platinum - Grand Falls
  
Cell: 506-475-3214  Tel: 506-473-7004  Toll Free: 888-324-9004  Fax: 506-473-3214 
mpoitras@exitplatinum.com
View My Listings Realtor Profile
Marcella Poitras

Michel Lang
Sales Representative
EXIT Realty Platinum - Grand Falls
  
Cell: 506-475-3979  Tel: 506-473-7004  Toll Free: 888-324-9004  Fax: 506-328-8233 
mlang@exitplatinum.com
View My Listings Realtor Profile
Michel Lang

Richard Reid
Sales Representative
EXIT Realty Platinum
  
Cell: 506-328-4524  Tel: 506-324-9004  Toll Free: 888-324-9004  Fax: 506-328-8233 
rreid@exitplatinum.com
View My Listings Realtor Profile
Richard Reid

Roy Culberson
Owner, Real Estate Professional
EXIT Realty Platinum
  
Cell: 506-325-8576  Tel: 506-324-9004  Toll Free: 888-324-9004  Fax: 506-328-8233 
exitplatinum@nb.aibn.com
View My Listings
Roy Culberson

Sherry Clark
Sales Representative
EXIT Realty Platinum
  
Cell: 506-328-5212  Tel: 506-324-9004  Toll Free: 888-324-9004  Fax: 506-328-8233 
sclark@exitplatinum.com
View My Listings Realtor Profile
Sherry Clark

  Go Back 1 to 14 of 14



Powered by YOA.ca